Observational Study Monitoring Board (OSMB)

Chairperson: Laurie Chassin, Ph.D., Arizona State University

Gillian Acca, Ph.D., National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

Kyle Brothers, M.D., Ph.D., University of Louisville

Stephen Daniels, M.D., Ph.D., CU Denver

Sharon Lambert, Ph.D., George Washington University

Elizabeth Miller, M.D., Ph.D. – University of Pittsburgh

Stephen Russell, Ph.D. – University of Texas at Austin

Dave Wendler, Ph.D., NIH Clinical Center

Helene White, Ph.D., Rutgers Center of Alcohol Studies